Kontakt

Zachęcamy do bezpośredniego kontaktu

Dane kontaktowe

Lokalizacja biura

V4L SP. Z O.O. SP. K.
Plac Stefana Batorego 3/5
70-207 Szczecin

NIP: 851-31-62-545

Kontakt

TEL/FAX: +48 91 433 46 41
v4l@v4l.pl
TimoCom ID: 237106

Administracja

TEL: +48 607 900 571
administracja@v4l.pl

Dział spedycji

spedycja@v4l.pl

Ewelina Rutkowska
Kierownik Spedycji

Phone: +48 607 900 576
Mail: e.rutkowska@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-11

Marta Świątek
Zastępca Kierownika Spedycji

Phone: +48 607 900 572
Mail: m.swiatek@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-21

Julian Golczewski
Spedytor

Phone: +48 607 900 569
Mail: j.golczewski@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-44

Dział transportu

transport@v4l.pl

Patrycja Sidorkiewicz
Kierownik Transportu

Phone: +48 607 900 580
Mail: p.sidorkiewicz@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-17

Alicja Węglewska
Zastępca Kierownika Transportu

Phone: +48 607 900 577
Mail: a.weglewska@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-35

Magdalena Filip
Starszy Spedytor

Phone: +48 607 900 579
Mail: m.filip@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-40

Alan Gurban
Asystent w Dziale Transportu

Phone: +48 607 900 570
Mail: a.gurban@v4l.pl

Dział administracji

administracja@v4l.pl

Ewa Szopka
Lider administracji

Phone: +48 607 900 571
Mail: e.szopka@v4l.pl

Patrycja Jarmuż
Specjalista ds. administracji

Phone: +48 607 900 571
Mail: p.jarmuz@v4l.pl

Agnieszka Filip
Asystent ds. administracyjnych

Phone: +48 607 900 581
Mail: a.filip@v4l.pl

Kaja Bury
Asystent ds. administracyjnych

Phone: +48 607 900 581
Mail: k.bury@v4l.pl

Zarząd

Grzegorz Bury
Prezes zarządu

Mail: g.bury@v4l.pl

Venture for Logistics

Venture for Logistics

Venture for Logistics

Venture for Logistics

Venture for Logistics

Venture for Logistics

Napisz do nas

Formularz kontaktowy